Who's who at the club

The committee is made up of a Chairperson, 

 Secretary, Syllabus Secretary, Competition Secretary, Treasurer,

Webmaster and two ordinary Committee members. 

They are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting, which is held in January each year.

The current committee are...

Chairperson - Howard Harrison 

Club Secretary - Anne-Marie Imeson

Treasurer - Tony Morris

Competition Secretary - Jean Greenwood

Syllabus Secretary - Geoff Atkins

Web Master - Tony Mellor CPAGB

Committee - Bill Smith & Victor Kobak

Club official

Auditor - Keith Dean


L & CPU - Howard Harrison & Anne-Marie Imeson

ICPA - Anne-Marie Imeson 

Selection Committee

Anne-Marie Imeson, Jean Greenwood

& Howard Harrison

Digital projectionists - Tony Mellor & Anne-Marie Imeson

Address for the Webmaster is


A special thank you to our members who help make the refreshments each week.