Who's who at the club

The committee is made up of a Chairperson,

 Secretary, Syllabus secretary, Competition Secretary,Treasurer,

Webmaster and two ordinary Committee members. 

They are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting, which is held in January each year.

The current committee is as follows:

Chairperson - Howard Harrison

Club Secretary - Anne-Marie Imeson

Treasurer - Tony Morris

Competition Secretary - Jean Greenwood

Syllabus Secretary - Geoff Atkins & Roger Johnstone CPAGB

Webmaster - Tony Mellor CPAGB

Committee - Michelle Thompson,  & Victor Kobak

Club official

Auditor - Keith Dean


L & CPU - Howard Harrison & Anne-Marie Imeson

ICPA - Anne-Marie Imeson 

Selection Committee

Anne-Marie Imeson, Jean Greenwood

& Howard Harrison

Digital projectionists - Tony Mellor & Anne-Marie Imeson

A special thank you to our members who help make the refreshments each week.